On July 11, 2017 the European Parliament’s Committee of Inquiry into Money Laundering Tax Avoidance and Tax Evasion (PANA Committee) will welcome Finance Ministers Wolfgang Schäubele (DE), Paschal Donohoe (IE), Pier Carlo Padoan (IT) and Jeroen Dijsselbloem to discuss the follow-up of the Panama Papers in their respective countries and to hear their take on the problems as well on the initiatives that are being undertaken by the Commission in the field of taxation and anti-money.


The meeting will be held on July 11, 2017 from 14.00 to 15.30 CET and a live webstream of the meeting will be made available by the European Parliament.


In our calendar for the week from July 10 through July 16 you can find a link to the webpage were a live webstream of the meeting will be made available.


Copyright – internationaltaxplaza.info



Stay informed: Subscribe to International Tax Plaza’s Newsletter! It’s completely FREE OF CHARGE!




Are you looking for a highly motivated new member for your tax team? Then place your Job Ad on International Tax Plaza!




Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn